Top Brass

Top Brass Of Sri Balaji Society

""A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way, and shows the way””
Going by this adage, we at Sri Balaji Society believe that only an efficient and inspiring top management can enthuse youngsters to become ethical and disciplined future corporate leaders. In line with this thinking, we have some of the most inspiring academic and industry leaders as our top brass- people in authority. Here is a glimpse.

Professor Dr. (Col.) A. Balasubramanian

Founder & President, Sri Balaji Society, Pune Chancellor, Sri Balaji University, Pune

Prof. B. Parandhaman

Principal Director Sri Balaji University

Dr. Biju G. Pillai

Senior Director IT and Admissions & Director BIIB

Dr. Dimple Saini

Senior Director (Corporate Relations)

Prof. B. Paramanandhan

Director Finance

Prof. V. T. Vignesh

Director Academics

Dr. G. Gopalakrishnan

Director BIMHRD

Dr. Sanjit Kumar Dash

Director BITM

Dr. Archana Srivastava

Director BIMM

Dr. G. K. Shirude

Vice Chancellor Sri Balaji University

Dr. G. Y. Shitole

Principal BCACS

Dr. Killi Janardhana Rao

Principal BLC