Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee 2020-21

Anti-ragging committee has been constituted to ensure safe and stress free educational environment. The committee aims at consolidating emotional equilibrium of the youth who takes up education as an instrument for innovation or development instead of destruction and manipulation.


S.No Name Designation
1 Dr. G.Y Shitole Principal
2 Mrs. Agnes Paul Vice Principal
3 Prof. Apeksha Agarwal  Faculty
4 Prof. Neha Shrivastav Faculty
5 Prof. Anjum Khan Faculty